Hotel Burkard Bernkastel-Kues

Our hotel in Bernkastel-Kues

Charm and comfort for extraordinary holidays - just arrive and start your holiday!

Our non-smoking hotel is located in the heart of the picturesque old town of Bernkastel-Kues – in the middle of a popular wine-growing district of Germany.

The family-run hotel currently being managed by the fourth generation shows that modern comfort and traditional warmth can be perfectly harmonised with one another. Equipped with six cosy double rooms and one junior suite, our hotel is nestled between lovingly maintained half-timbered houses and crooked alleys of the Middle Ages and places of interest such as the historical market place or the Landshut castle ruins.

The attractive location in the historical old town is almost free of cars but our hotel can still be reached by car for loading and unloading. You will find our close car park on the same street that you are welcome to use as a guest of the hotel for a fee. We also offer a safe and free parking space for your bicycles.

Our hotel rooms

Book a hotel room

 
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Hotel Burkard Bernkastel-Kues

Unser Hotel in Bernkastel-Kues

Charme und Gemüt­lich­keit für außer­gewöhn­liche Ferien - Einfach ankommen und Urlauben!

Zentral liegt unser Nicht­raucher-Hotel in der maler­isch­en Alt­stadt von Bern­kastel-Kues – in­mitten einer der bekanntesten Wein­anbau­gebiete Deutsch­lands.

Das bereits in der vierten Gene­ration fami­liär geführte Haus zeigt, dass moder­ner Kom­fort und tra­ditio­nelle Gemüt­lich­keit per­fekt mit­einander harmo­nieren. Ausge­stattet mit sechs gemüt­lichen Doppel­zimmern sowie einer Junior-Suite, liegt unser Hotel einge­bettet zwischen liebe­voll ge­pfleg­ten Fach­werk­häusern und verwin­kelten Gäs­schen des Mittel­alters und Sehens­würdig­keiten wie dem his­torischen Markt­platz oder der Burg­ruine Lands­hut.

Nahezu auto­frei ist die reiz­volle Lage in der histo­rischen Alt­stadt und den­noch ist unser Haus mit dem Pkw zum Be- und Entladen zu er­reichen. In der selben Straße befinden sich unsere abgeschlossenen Park­plätze, die Ihnen als Hotel­gast gegen eine Gebühr zur Ver­fügung stehen. Auch für Ihre Fahrräder bieten wir einen sicheren, kostenfreien Unterstellplatz.

Unsere Hotelzimmer

Hotelzimmer buchen

 
Wir benutzen Cookies

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.